Our Committee

MBJFC 2017 Committee Contact Details


Executive Committee

President

Tim Smith

(M) 0400 638 058

president@mbjfc.net

 

Senior Vice President/Incident Officer

Paul Groves

(M) 0423 780 659

Paul.Groves@anz.com

 

Junior Vice President

Mark Lynch

(M) 0419 559 840

mlynch@barryplant.com.au

 

Treasurer

David Hemphill

(M) 0424 437 562

David_Hemphill@acushnetgolf.com

 

Secretary

Brooke Hannaford

(M) 0413 988 147

secretary@mbjfc.net   

 

Registrar/Statistician

Carrie Heath

(M) 0402 236 765

registrations@mbjfc.net

 

Match Committee Chair U13-U17

Chris Mutimer

(M) 0408 541 527

cmutes@gmail.com

 

Match Committee Chair U8-U12

Dave Connell

(M) 0410 426 423

David@emandee.com.au

 

General Committee

Tech Systems/Website Coordinator

Brett Johnstone

(M) 0407 800 443

communications@mbjfc.net 

 

Social Committee Chair

Sarah Nicholls

(M) 0405 139 533

sarahnicholls@aapt.net.au  

 

Merchandise Coordinator

Lisa Kenny

(M) 0414 786 547

lisagkenny@hotmail.com    

 

Team Manager Coordinator

Robyn Ryan

(M) 0417 711 617

robynneryan@optusnet.com.au

 

2018 Team Manager Coordinator

(working with Robyn throughout 2017)

Sonia Orchard

(M) 0425 046 804

sorchard86@hotmail.com

 

Sponsorship / Grants Coordinator

Olivia Dale

(M) 0417 339 362

sponsorship@mbjfc.net

 

Social Media / Newsletter Coordinator

vacant

(M)

Email to come

 

Trainer Coordinator

Frank Stamatis

(M) mobile to come

fjstamatis@bigpond.com

 

Equipment Coordinator

Tony Alnwick

(M) 0468 928 536

TonyAlnwick@built.com.au 

 

Girls Football Coordinator

Jason Pribil

(M) 0466 445 120

jason.pribil@gmail.com

 

Building Maintenance

Simon Farnbach

(M) 0417 522 068

simon.farnbach@gmail.com

 

Supplier Coordinator

vacant

(M)

email to come

 

Supporting Roles (not committee)

Bar Manager

Nicole Cairns & Robyn Ryan

 

Canteen Manager

Donna Rocks

(M) 0404 416 926

Donna.rocks4@hotmail.com

 

Canteen Staff

To be confirmed

 

Director of Football Development

Peter OGorman

(M) 0421 845 941

pogs1981@gmail.com

 

Match Sub-Committee

Chris Mutimer

Dave Connell

Peter OGorman

Mark Delahunty

Angus Rowe

Terry Symons

 

Player Advocate

Mark Delahunty

(M) 0417 863 336

delahuntys@netspace.net.au

 

Social Sub-Committee

To be confirmed

 

Sponsorship / Grants Sub-Committee

To be confirmed

 

Disciplinary Sub-Committee

Paul Groves

Mark Delahunty

3rd TBC

4th TBC

 

Walter Galt Committee of Mgt (MBJFC)

Tim Smith

Brooke Hannaford

Carrie Heath

Paul Groves

 

Bar Staff

Maddie Cairns

Katelin Ryan